I bought a Quest 2 for myself last year, and it was absolutely worth it – I’ve tried a few VR headsets over the years, and the Quest 2 is the best yet because it’s so portable and easy to use that you can throw it in your bag and take it to a friend’s house. This deal is big news because Oculus Quest 2 bargains are typically hard to find. Even during the holidays the best Oculus Quest 2 deals usually bundle a free gift card, or on rare occasions you might get $10 or $20 off the headset itself.  Still, you probably want to give the headset a thorough wipedown before you use it for the first time – playing VR games can be sweat-inducing, so even when you’re using it at home it’s a good idea to keep a cleaning cloth handy! This is far from the only Prime Day deal available right now, of course. Make sure to keep checking Tom’s Guide and our Prime Day deals hub for all the biggest deals and sales all the way through the event!

Meta Quest 2 for  50 off is my favorite Prime Day deal - 19Meta Quest 2 for  50 off is my favorite Prime Day deal - 86Meta Quest 2 for  50 off is my favorite Prime Day deal - 1Meta Quest 2 for  50 off is my favorite Prime Day deal - 4Meta Quest 2 for  50 off is my favorite Prime Day deal - 38Meta Quest 2 for  50 off is my favorite Prime Day deal - 17Meta Quest 2 for  50 off is my favorite Prime Day deal - 45Meta Quest 2 for  50 off is my favorite Prime Day deal - 31