Below are 11 Black Friday laptop deals that I highly recommend. They include everything from thin ultrabooks, beefy gaming laptops and some versatile 2-in-1 laptops. All of these devices should also hold you over for a few years since they’re mostly models released within the past two years. If I was in the market for a new laptop, I’d get any one of these now before they sell out! (For more choices, check out our main guide to the best Black Friday laptop deals as well as our look at Black Friday gaming laptop deals.) Without further delay, these are the 11 Black Friday laptop deals I recommend.

Best Black Friday laptop deals

11 Black Friday laptop deals I recommend

11 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 8511 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 6711 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 7011 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 7411 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 4111 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 3011 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 9611 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 111 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 8711 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 7411 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 1111 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 8811 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 8311 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 2111 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 6511 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 9011 Black Friday laptop deals I highly recommend - 17